Welcome Latest Content Chairman's Message About the Parish Council About Our Parish Temple Centre Activities and Events Community Notice Board Useful Links & Phone Nos
Site design and original material © 2012-2013 Park Hall Designs Parish Council in Nottinghamshire Parish Council Councillors Local County and District Councillors and MP >

Janet Pearce

Tel 0115 8548435

e-mail pearce_janet@hotmail.com

Michael Spencer

Tel 0115 9274120

e-mail mspencer01@talktalk.net

Rita Spencer

Tel 0115 9274120

e-mail rspencer01@hotmail.co.uk

Maureen Towers

Tel 0115 9134522


Brian Watson

Tel 07757 950043

e-mail brian.watson90@ntlworld.com

John Straw

Tel: 07944 155241

e-mail johndane@ntlworld.com

Derek Burnett

Tel 0115 998 5304

e-mail derek.burnett@broxtowe.gov.uk

Jayne Baumber

Tel 0115 9272387

Nita Green

Tel 0789 1412371

e-mail nita.green@broxtowe.gov.uk

Stephen Green (elected 24.10.2012)

Tel 0115 8750940

Christine Hall

Tel 0115 9386622

Jill Owen

Tel 0115 9389728

e-mail jill.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Philip Owen

Tel 0115 9389728

e-mail Cllr.philip.owen@nottscc.gov.uk

Further details of individual Parish Councillors, including their personal profiles, are available by clicking on the Parish Councillors’ names.

(Chairman)